Inscrivez-vous maintenant!
Fermer
Combinaison d’adresse courriel
et de mot de passe invalide.
Imprimer

Discussions sur Bouquets

Traduction: EN FR ES DE

Hello All!,

I am very NEW to the business as a Florist. I have a question that is driving me insane. Can anyone out there tell me  where or what website I can go to that sells PRE-MADE Floral Bouquets? Like what you see in the supermarkets. The bouquets are already put together for special occasions like Graduation, Memorial Day, ... you know the THEMED Bouquets. You just take them out of the boxes and put them into your cooler or in your flower stand

I have a small gift shop and I am pretty much a one-woman show. I have one part-timer and between us we can barely keep up with all the business for custom orders. So, my problem is that we keep running out of Themed Bouquets for the flower stand. Our 9-bucket flower stand that we keep near the door entrance of the shop, helps to draw in our customers in the mall/BX... we are on a Military Base.

HELP!! ... Please steer me in the right direction. I am trying to keep my flower stand filled at all times with FRESH ready-to-go Bouquets for the guys who are my biggest customers. But I just don't have enough time in the day to keep up.  I need Bouquets, wrapped and ready for gift giving. I need a wholesaler who can deliver to my home. The Base will not allow most business onto the base due to the gate pass rules. So, please whatever info you can share would be greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance! May God continue to Bless you all!

Évaluation de l'entrée (0 rating | 0 votes) 
Par: magnoliagirl56 - Depuis: 2017-05-26
Classer par : Date    Les plus populaires
Traduction: EN FR ES DE
Hello!